"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For New LP "Keep It Hellish" Posted By Helllish War

Brazilian traditional metal act Hellish War posted a preview trailer for the title track of thee band's upcoming new LP "Keep It Hellish," the third full length album. The release is the band's first for new label Pure Steel Records, and features new vocalist Bil Martins (DarkWitch/Ex-Heavenly Kingdom). The album drops June 10th in Brazil and June 28th in Europe.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Keep It Hellish
2. The Challenge
3. Reflects on the Blade
4. Fire and Killing
5. Scars (Underneath Your Skin)
6. Masters of Wreckage
7. Phanton Ship
8. The Quest
9. Darkness Ride
10. Battle at Sea

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hellish War Posts 'Keep It Hellish' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.