"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necronomicon Streaming Full New Album "Rise Of The Elder Ones"

Photo of Necronomicon

Band Photo: Necronomicon (?)

"Rise of the Elder Ones," Canadian extreme metal horde Necronomicon's new album, is out today in North America.

The album is now streaming via Metal Maniacs or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Resurrected
2. The End of Times
3. The Living God (Pharaoh of Gods Part II)
4. The Nuclear Chaos
5. From Beyond
6. Rise of the Elder Ones
7. The Valley of the Lost Souls
8. Celestial Being
9. Dark Corners of the Earth
10. The Fallen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Necronomicon Streaming Full New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Art Vandaley writes:

pretty good, nicely done, hail xenu

# Jun 12, 2013 @ 1:42 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.