"some music was meant to stay underground..."

GOG Announces "Ironworks" CD And Digital Release

The CD and digital versions of GOG's latest album "Ironworks" will be released on August 30th (September 3rd in North America) via Season of Mist. For the occasion, this genuine ode to the death of the American dream, recorded in a late 19th century blacksmith shop, will be adorned with a brand new cover artwork. The track listing is:

1. 1870-1906
2. Tasks Which Destroy Body And Soul
3. God Says To Love You In Chains
4. A Promised Eternity Fulfilled With Cancer
5. Into Her, She Carved The Word Empty
6. I Draw My Strength From You

Masterminded by noise innovator Michael Bjella, GOG has toiled in the underground community for a decade. "Ironworks" is available for pre-order as digipak CD on Season of Mist’s e-shop here.

 photo gog_zps0a118a3f.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "GOG Announces CD Release For 'Ironworks'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.