"some music was meant to stay underground..."

TOAD Posts New Song "Howling House" Online

Today the evil-doers at Pitchfork bring forth “Howling House,” from Phoenix blackened death ‘n’ roll assassins, TOAD (Take Over And Destroy).

The smoldering tune comes by way of the band’s mammoth "Endless Night" LP, set for release on June 25, 2013. Hear the “Howling House” at this location. The album's track listing is:

1. Taste of the Grave
2. Cosmophobia
3. Howling House
4. Boundaries of Flesh
5. Endless Night

 photo toadcov_zps84c16061.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "TOAD Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.