"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Raven Autarchy Streaming "Epistemophobia" Track

The Raven Autarchy has posted the song "Epistemophobia" online, which comes off the "Despise" EP and can be heard below. The EP's track listing is:

1. Harmony of Contempt 03:35
2. Breeding Fallacies 03:19
3. Epistemophobia 03:25

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Raven Autarchy Streaming 'Epistemophobia'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.