"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Darkane Posts Behind The Scenes Footage For New Album "The Sinister Supremacy"

Darkane has posted a new teaser for the band's upcoming album, which can be viewed below, and Prosthetic Records also comments:

"Take a behind-the-scenes look in the studio with Darkane and sample a NEW track 'In The Absence of Pain' from their new album 'The Sinister Supremacy' out July 2nd!"

The new album's track listing is:

1. Sounds of Pre-Exsistence
2. The Sinister Supremacy
3. Mechanically Divine
4. Ostracized
5. The Decline
6. Insurrection is Imminent
7. In the Absence of Pain
8. Humanity Defined
9. Hate Repentance State
10. Collapse of Illusions
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence is Just a State of Mind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkane Posts Behind The Scenes Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.