"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beyond Announces "Fatal Power Of Death" International Release

Iron Bonehead Productions has revealed July 15th as the international release date for the German act Beyond's "Fatal Power of Death" vinyl LP. The following press release was issued about the album:

"One again, Iron Bonehead discovers one of the best, brightest/darkest hopes for the death metal underground: Germany's burly and beguiling Beyond, who unleash the LP version of their debut album, Fatal Power of Death. With evocative artwork by Comaworx, the aptly titled Fatal Power of Death is a dynamic, multi-hued journey into the mysteries of death - and The Metal of Death - through oft-epic, flowingly serpentine songwriting and hideous, incendiary execution, twisting their way downward into caverns of disease 'n' dread but never losing sight of a well-composed song. An insanity-driven trip into the darkest depths of your mental abyss - behold the Fatal Power of Death, and enter BEYOND..."

1. Expressions
2. Merciless At Heart
3. Whirlwinds
4. Fatal Power Of Death
5. Schizopsychotic Eruption
6. Definite Decease (in the Chamber of Deathsalvation)
7. Appearance From Beyond
8. Consuming Black Void

 photo beyond_zpsdbd18c3c.png

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beyond Announces 'Fatal Power Of Death' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.