"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Extol Releases New Music Video For "A Gift Beyond Human Reach"

Extol is due to a release a new self-titled album this coming June 25th, 2013. The band has now released a music video for the track "A Gift Beyond Human Reach," which can be seen below. The album's track listing is:

1. Betrayal
2. Open The Gates
3. Wastelands
4. A Gift Beyond Human Reach
5. Faltering Moves
6. Behold The Sun
7. Dawn Of Redemption
8. Ministers
9. Extol
10. Unveiling The Obscure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Extol Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.