"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "The Road Again" Available From Dark Moor

Spanish power metal act Dark Moor released the first video for the new LP "Ars Musica," entitled "The Road Again." The band's long awaited follow up to 2010's "Ancestral Romance" will be issued on June 18, 2013 via Scarlet Records.

The track listing for "Ars Musica" is:

1. Ars Musica (Intro)
2. First Lance of Spain
3. It is My Way
4. The Road Again
5. Together as Ever
6. The City of Peace
7. Gara and Jonay
8. Living in a Nightmare
9. El Último Rey
10. St. James Way
11. Spanish Suite (Asturias)
12. The Road Again (Acoustic Version)
13. Living in a Nightmare (Orchestral Version)

Check out "The Road Again":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Moor Releases 'The Road Again' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.