"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Autumns Eyes Reveals Details On New Album "Broken Leaves And Haunted Streets"

Photo of Autumns Eyes

Band Photo: Autumns Eyes (?)

Solo metal act Autumns Eyes has revealed the project's new album will be titled "Broken Leaves and Haunted Streets."

The follow-up to "Please Deceive Me" (reviewed here) is scheduled for release on August 6th of this year. Autumns Eyes also comments:

"The instrumental album features the first five songs ever written for Autumns Eyes back in its humble beginnings over fourteen years ago. The songs were originally captured on a four track recorder with a crude format that never stood the test of time. It's time for these tracks to receive a proper recording, and I am extremely thrilled to share the songs that launched my career in heavy music."

The track listing for "Broken Leaves and Haunted Streets" is as follows:

1. Branches Across the Blinds
2. Accepting Madness
3. Lucid Empathy
4. Threat of My Extinction
5. Foreshadowed Misery

 photo aue_zpsff2af35b.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Autumns Eyes Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Blindgreed1's avatar


1. Blindgreed1 writes:

Looking forward to it Dan.

# Jun 10, 2013 @ 5:07 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.