"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arrayan Path Posts New Lyric Video For "Stigmata"

Arrayan Path has released a new lyric video for the track "Stigmata," which comes off new album “IV: Stigmata," released today through Pitch Black Records. Check out the clip below, and the album's track listing is:

1. Clepsydra
2. The Bible Bleeds
3. Midnight and the First-born Massacre
4. Judas Iscariot
5. Stigmata
6. Cursed Canaan
7. Pharaoh’s Wish
8. Harbingers of Death
9. Disguising your Soul
10. The Storyteller
11. Mystic Moon (Bonus Track)
12. Charming Paranoia (Bonus Download Track

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arrayan Path Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.