"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Transhuman Streaming Songs From Upcoming Album "The Fall Of Man. [Re?]?creation. Uprising."

Transhuman has posted a four song teaser online from the upcoming album "The Fall Of Man. [Re]creation. Uprising." Check out the songs "Construct of the Paradigm," "Prototype," "Hopeless," and "Uprising" in the Bandcamp player below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Promised World
2. The Fall of Man
3. The Road to No Avail
4. Construct of the Paradigm
5. Evolutional Flaw
6. Forever Watchful
7. Prototype
8. Dead World Re-birth
9. Stages of Synthesis
10. [Re]creation
11. Age of the Unconscious
12. Our Last Days
13. The Blackest Winter
14. Hopeless
15. Foundations of War
16. Uprising

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Transhuman Streaming New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.