"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Dagger Rebellion Releases Music Video For "The Silence"

Ohio's The Dagger Rebellion has released a music video for "The Silenced." Check out the Tyler Hill-directed clip below. The Dagger Rebellion consists of:

Paul Kahan - Lead Vocals
Nick Hawkins - Lead Guitar
Shawn Kahan - Guitar
Bryan Miner - Bass/Vocals
Adam Biats - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Dagger Rebellion Releases Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.