"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Catuvolcus Posts "Voyageurs de l’Aube" Recording Footage

Catuvolcus is currently recording a new EP titled "Voyageurs de l’Aube," which features Etienne Gallo (Augury) on drums and Dominic "Forest" Lapointe (Augury, Beyond Creation) on bass. The band comments:

"Our new album will be released this summer under Deathbound Records, a Montreal-based label dedicated to extreme metal. Here is an extract of drum recording that took place at Studio LaMajeure in Montreal on May 18-19 2013. The new record will feature 3 new long lasting tracks and a Woods of Ypres cover."

1. Voyageurs des Brumes pt. 1
2. Voyageurs des Brumes pt.2
3. Ressacs de l’Âme
4. Thrill of the Struggle (Woods of Ypres cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Catuvolcus Posts Recording Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.