"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scibex Streaming New Song "Embrace Of Silicon"

Avant-garde metal act Scibex has just released first album "Path To Omors." The album is available for free download or for purchase.

The mastering of the album was handled at the studio Norcal in São Paulo, under the tutelage of Brendan Duffey (Angra, Astafix, Almah, Kiko Loureiro, Dr. Sin). The cover art was made by Brazilian multimedia artist Edgar Franco.

Check out the song "Embrace Of Silicon" in the SoundCloud player below. The album's track listing is:

1. Cryptic Comfort Zone
2. Built to Collapse
3. Embrace of Silicon
4. Static
5. Mermaid Serpent
6. Being
7. Heralds of Noosphere
8. Path to Omors
9. Vast & Secular

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scibex Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.