"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demenzia To Release "Machinima" Album Through Metal Hammer Bulgaria Magazine

"Machinima," the second album from Bulgarian metal band Demenzia will be released as a bonus CD with Metal Hammer Bulgaria Magazine.

The album contains seven new compositions written during the period of 2009 – 2013 and three bonus tracks. The first bonus track is "Faces," the first single released with the band's new label Zero Project Studio in 2009. The second surprise for the fans is the song from the “Snow Line” movie soundtrack "Let It Snow," along with a third untitled bonus track. The full track listing is:

01. Heartache
02. Instead Of You
03. Don’t Even Try
04. Hatred
05. Where
06. A Darkness Rising
07. Candy Store
08. Step Into My World
09. Let It Snow
10. Untitled
11. Faces

 photo demze_zps512684e4.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demenzia To Release 'Machinima' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.