"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arkhum Streaming Full New "Earthling" Album

Oregon's technical blackened death metal act Arkhum has posted the new "Earthling" album online for streaming. Check it out below, or pick up a digital or physical copy at Bandcamp here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Artificer; or the Contingency of Suns 04:07
2. Agglomeration Edict; or a Coruscation of Violent Light 05:06
3. Hostibus Vacuum 03:20
4. A Distant Biorhythm; or Fission and Firstlight 04:30
5. The Dim Effulgence of Perpetuity 05:07
6. Re Vera, the Gulf is Voiceless; or the Lucidity Polymer 09:43
7. Stygian Assertions; or the Allochthonous Door 07:41
8. Cenancestor; or Fervency and Ardor 05:20
9. Winnower; or Console Autonomous 08:59
10. The Backbone of Night 05:39

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arkhum Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.