"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Code Of Silence Streaming Self-Titled Demo Album

A Code Of Silence (not to be confused with Scotland's Code of Silence) has released a new self-titled demo album online. Check it out below or over at Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Standing In Line 04:42
2. Destruction 04:09
3. Justice 04:47
4. We Ride 06:00
5. Feed 03:35
6. No Longer There 04:05

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "A Code Of Silence Streaming Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Mr. Meh writes:

nothing interesting happening here

# Jun 7, 2013 @ 9:01 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.