"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eternal Wisdom To Record New Album "Garden Of Eden"

Eternal Wisdom has completed the song writing process for a new album, and recording is set to begin for "Garden of Eden" this coming August. The track listing will be:

1. Seelenwanderung
2. Buried in a Astral Temple
3. The Ritual Made Flesh
4. Into Sephirotic Oceans
5. Schizoid Depressions and Hysterical Obsessions
6. Marche Funebre
7. Wanderer of the Inner path
8. Cry for the Emptiness III

You can also stream the previousl album "Meditation Of The Cleansing Fire" by heading over to this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eternal Wisdom To Record New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.