"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reflections Of Ruin Releases New Music Video For "Blind Eye"

Australia's Reflections Of Ruin has released a new music video for "Blind Eye," which can be viewed in the player below. "Blind Eye" comes off the band's new EP "Rebirth." The track listing is as follows:

1. Initiate 01:16
2. Hollow (Feat. Joseph Varley) 04:10
3. Rebirth 04:13
4. Good Life 04:40
5. Blind Eye 03:49
6. Purgatory 04:45

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reflections Of Ruin Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.