"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wisdom Of Crowds Releases New Music Video For "Frozen North"

The Pineapple Thief frontman Bruce Soord and Jonas Renkse from Katatonia have partnered with CraveOnline to premiere the duo's new music video for "Frozen North," taken from their joint effort, "Wisdom of Crowds," out now on Kscope.

Check out the new video, shot and edited by pelecandesign.com, online at this location or in the player below.

"The song is about desolation and breakdown," Soord told CraveOnline. "I love the fact that a director can interpret the song in such a way as to transport us to a foreign world! My image of being 'stuck in the frozen north' is nothing compared to being stuck on a planet far, far away...."

The album's track listing is:

1. Pleasure
2. Wisdom Of Crowds
3. Radio Star
4. Frozen North
5. The Light
6. Stacked Naked Pretend
7. Centre Of Gravity
8. Flows Through You

Bruce Soord with Jonas Renkse - Frozen North (from Wisdom of Crowds) from Kscope on Vimeo.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wisdom Of Crowds Releases New Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.