"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fall City Fall Releases New Music Video For "Lovebirds"

Victory Records act Fall City Fall has posted a new music video online for the song "Lovebirds," which can be viewed below. Fall City Fall also released new album "Victus" back in January. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. St. James
2. Dissentipede
3. Anxiety Attack
4. Bitter to the End
5. Lovebirds
6. Many Masters
7. Many Lives
8. Shallow Believer
9. Dead Saints
10. Taken
11. Victus

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fall City Fall Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.