"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zed Posts New Lyric Video For "More"

Zed's latest album "Desperation Blues" was released on May 21st and today the band has partnered up with RevolverMag.com for a premiere of a new lyric video. Check out the "More" clip here or in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Please
2. Skin and Bones
3. Killing Machine
4. Desperation Blues
5. Crawl Back to You
6. More
7. Rain
8. The Empty Quarter
9. Settle the Score
10. The River

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zed Posts 'More' Lyric Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.