"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kekal Album Update

Kekal's upcoming full-length album, entitled "Acidity," will be the band's strongest and most exciting album yet so far. Former members Leo and Newbabe also contribute in the recording (Leo contributes in the songwriting as well), making "Acidity" to be the first official reunion album for Kekal. Leo, Newbabe, and the band's curent additional/live guitarist Didi will be on the band line-up alongside Jeff and Azhar, making Kekal as a 5-member band during recording the new album.

Track Listing of "Acidity":
1. Characteristicon
2. Strength in My Weakness
3. Thy Neighbor's Morality
4. A Dream for A Moment
5. Broken
6. Envy and Its Manifesto
7. The Way of Thinking Beyond Comprehension
8. Romanitika Destruksi
9. Blessing in Disguise
10. Empty Space

Source: Metal Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kekal Album Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.