"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New LP "Twenty-First Century" Announced By Death Mechanism

Italian thrash act Death Mechanism will release its third full length LP "Twenty-First Century" on July 30th via Scarlet Records. The band features Bulldozer members Pozza (vocals/guitars) and Manu (drums). "Twenty-First Century" was produced and mixed by Coroner guitarist Tommy Vetterili at New Sound Studio in Pfaffikon, Switzerland.

Following the album's release, the band will embark on a tour, the dates and venues of which are forthcoming. The track listing for the new release is:

1. Monitored Procreation
2. Earthly Immortality
3. Human Limits
4. Evolutive Deviation
5. Tipping in Front
6. Obsolete Cults
7. Hidden Legacy
8. Century of Lies
9. Exotropy
10. Collapse 2000 A.D.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Mechanism Announces New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.