"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Detail On New LP "The Northern Crusade" Revealed By Twins Crew

Swedish power metal act Twins Crew unveiled the album artwork and track list for the sophomore full length "The Northern Crusade." The album is set for release on July 30, 2013 via Scarlet Records.

The album is the first since the band unleashed its self-released the debut "Judgement Night" in June of 2011. "The Northern Crusade" was produced by Nicko DiMarino (Steelwing/Malison Rogue) at Deep Blue Studio in Sweden and mastered by Mike Lind at Masterplant (Dio/The Poodles) in Sweden.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Last Crusader
2. Blade
3. Unholy Grail
4. Dr. Dream
5. Loud and Proud
6. Under the Morningstar
7. Kings of Yesterday
8. Heaven Awaits
9. Take This Life
10. Angels Fall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Twins Crew Details 'The Northern Crusade'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.