"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Third New Song "Fallout" Streaming From Queensrÿche

Queensrÿche, the progressive metal band now fronted by Todd La Torre (Ex-Crimson Glory), is streaming the third new track "Fallout," ahead of the release of the highly anticipated new self-titled LP. The album drops June 24, 2013 (EU) and June 25, 2013 (North America) via Century Media Records.

The track listing for "Queensrÿche" is:

1. X2
2. Where Dreams Go To Die (streaming here)
3. Spore
4. In This Light
5. Redemption (streaming here)
6. Vindication
7. Midnight Lullaby
8. A World Without
9. Don’t Look Back
10. Fallout
11. Open Road

Check out "Fallout" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Queensrÿche Streaming Third New Track 'Fallout'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

BrianMN's avatar


1. BrianMN writes:

3 for 3 for the real Ryche.
Later Tater....

# Jun 3, 2013 @ 1:01 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Patric writes:

There are longer streaming samples out now showcasing new parts of the songs. Vindication and Don't Look Back sound promising. Don't Look Back has nice overlaying of Wilton doing leads in classic Ryche style. Vindication feels like a traditional modern prog metal song in terms of melody but comes off better than most other recently released QR songs on this album and in the past.

# Jun 7, 2013 @ 10:00 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.