"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood Sapp Streaming "The Bitter Recordings" Online

Ohio one man project Blood Sapp has posted "The Bitter Recordings" online for streaming. Check it out via Bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is:

1. Intro 00:38
2. Nocturne Slumber 03:22
3. A Very Chilly Night 05:58
4. Noire 03:34
5. Static Wind 06:38
6. Through the Dark Times of Dheu 04:05
7. Andalusian Dog 04:18
8. Whispers (Outro) 03:10

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood Sapp Streaming 'The Bitter Recordings'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.