"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Polygraphist Posts New Lyric Video For "Fortunately, I Keep My Feathers Numbered"

Polygraphist has a new lyric video out now for "Fortunately, I Keep My Feathers Numbered," which can be viewed below. The track comes off new album "Misnome," available for streaming in its entirety at Bandcamp. The track listing is:

1. Misnomer
2. An Genius
3. In Triplicate
4. Waterman Butterfly Projection
5. Widdershins
6. Solipsism
7. French Canadian Machines
8. Stepped On My Moustache
9. Fortunately, I Keep My Feathers Numbered
10. Swarm Pt. II
11. Knock's Boxes
12. Lichtenberg Scars

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Polygraphist Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.