"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Bridal Procession Streaming Full New Album "Descent Into Arcologies"

French death metal act The Bridal Procession has posted the full new album "Descent Into Arcologies" online, which can be heard through the playlist below. The track listing is as follows:

1. A Paradoxical Utopia
2. Subterranean Abomination
3. Divine Enlightenment (featuring Aaron Matts of Betraying the Martyrs"
4. Lethal Miscalculation
5. Exhume The Cult
6. Process of Illumination
7. A Solar Symbiosis
8. Birthing Of The Sick
9. Trapped In Hell
10. Pathological Enslavement
11. Universal Secrecy
12. Summoning Warmongers
13. Coalescing Destinies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Bridal Procession Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.