"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dyed In Grey Releases New Album "The Abandoned Part"

New York's Dyed in Grey has released new album "The Abandoned Part," which is now available for streaming online at Bandcamp or through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Another Obsession 01:49
2. An Excerpt of Nothing 05:08
3. Blackened Me 06:15
4. Filth 03:55
5. Sphere of Light 06:34
6. Fields of Govan 05:16
7. DeadHead 04:24
8. Skyload 04:34
9. The Abandoned Part 07:04

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dyed In Grey Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.