"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "The Road Again" Streaming From Dark Moor

Spanish power metal act Dark Moor is streaming the new song "The Road Again." The song appears on the upcoming new LP "Ars Musica," the band's long awaited follow up to 2010's "Ancestral Romance." The album will be issued on June 18, 2013 via Scarlet Records.

The track listing for "Ars Musica" is:

1. Ars Musica (Intro)
2. First Lance of Spain
3. It is My Way
4. The Road Again
5. Together as Ever
6. The City of Peace
7. Gara and Jonay
8. Living in a Nightmare
9. El Último Rey
10. St. James Way
11. Spanish Suite (Asturias)
12. The Road Again (Acoustic Version)
13. Living in a Nightmare (Orchestral Version)

Check out "The Road Again":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Moor Streams New Song 'The Road Again'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.