"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "If I Could Go Back" Streaming From Infinita Symphonia

Italian symphonic metal band Infinita Symphonia is streaming the new song "If I Could Go Back." The song appears on the band's upcoming self-titled sophomore LP, which drops June 18, 2013 via Scarlet Records.

The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. If I Could Go Back
2. The Last Breath
3. Welcome To My World
4. Drowsiness
5. In Your Eyes
6. Fly
7. Interlude
8. Waiting Fo A Day Of Happiness
9. X IV
10. Limbo

Check out "If I Could Go Back" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Infinita Symphonia Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.