"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallstar Releases New Music Video For "Set My Face Like Flint"

Fallstar has revealed the band's new video for "Set My Face Like Flint," which can be viewed below. The David Borges directed video plays as a sequel of sorts to the band’s previous video for “Drags, Drugs and Bones,” revealing a key element to the original storyline.

Bassist Bryan Ratzlaff gives a brief insight into what fans can expect from the song's message: “We claim no national boundaries and no political parties. We’re not American, we’re barely even human. Come, Come, will you go? Let’s go. Long live the King.”

The "Backdraft" track listing is a follows:

1. Malbec Blood
2. Shallow Believer (ft. Matty Mullins of Memphis May Fire)
3. El Rey
4. Drags, Drugs and Bones
5. Millionaires
6. The Valley
7. Alexandria 363 (ft. Living Witness)
8. It’s In Our Blood
9. Eclipse
10. The New World
11. Set My Face Like Flint

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fallstar Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.