"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revocation Posts New Album Studio Video

Photo of Revocation

Band Photo: Revocation (?)

Last week, Revocation confirmed an August 6th release date for the band's new self-titled album via Relapse Records. This will be the band's first album featuring new bassist Brett Bamberger. The artwork was created by Orion Landau (Dying Fetus, Obscura, Nile).

Throughout the recording process the band had cameras rolling capturing everything. From this footage Revocation has put together a series of videos detailing different aspects of the recording process. Today the band has posted the third video, which focuses on the recording of the vocals. It can be viewed below.

The "Revocation" track listing is:

1. The Hive
2. Scattering the Flock
3. Arch Fiend
4. Numbing Agents
5. Fracked
6. The Gift You Gave
7. Invidious
8. Spastic
9. Entombed By Wealth
10. A Visitation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revocation Posts Studio Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.