"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Children Of Bodom Talks Favorite "Halo Of Blood" Tracks

Photo of Children of Bodom

Band Photo: Children of Bodom (?)

Henkka Seppälä and Alexi Laiho from Children of Bodom talked with Thrash Hits about their favorite tracks from their forthcoming album, "Halo of Blood." Check out the clip below.

Children of Bodom's eighth studio album will be released on June 11th, 2013. The track listing is as follows:

1. Waste Of Skin
2. Halo Of Blood
3. Scream For Silence
4. Transference
5. Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
6. Your Days Are Numbered
7. Dead Man's Hand On You
8. Damage Beyond Repair
9. All Twisted
10. One Bottle and a Knee Deep

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Alexi Laiho Talks Favorite 'Halo Of Blood' Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.