"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Orchid's Curse Posts New Music Video For "If We're Divine"

Orchid's Curse has revealed the new music video for the song "If We're Divine" off the recently released album "Words." The video was shot by Colin MacDonald (Foster Avenue Productions) over two days in and around Halifax in April. Check it out below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Baptismalpractice
2. For Those Who Grovel
3. Lie to Live the Lie
4. If We're Divine
5. Indifferences
6. Words
7. Provisions for a Journey
8. Through the Hourglass
9. We Sigh
10. His Servants
11. The Masquerade of Sin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orchid's Curse Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.