"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aborym Streaming Second Disc Of New Album "Dirty"

Terrorizer Magazine has premiered the second CD of Aborym's new double album "Dirty." While the first CD contains original material only, the second CD is made up o two completely re-recorded tracks from the “Fire Walk With Us” and “Kali Yuga Bizarre” albums, covers of Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd, and Nine Inch Nails tracks, as well as a special album closing track, preformed together with fans of the band.

Stream the second disc via Terrorizer here or in the player below. "Dirty" is out now in Europe and will be available in North America on the 11th of June. You can also stream the full first disc of original material at this location. The full double-disc track listing is as follows:

CD 1
1. Irreversible Crisis
2. Across the Universe
3. Dirty
4. Bleedthrough
5. Raped by Daddy
6. I don’t Know
7. The Factory of Death
8. Helter Skelter Youth
9. Face the Reptile
10. The Day the Sun Stopped Shining

11. Fire Walk With Us (new version originally released on “Fire Walk With Us”)
12. Roma Divina Urbs (new version originally released on “Kali Yuga Bizarre”)
13. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden Cover)
14. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd Cover)
15. Hurt (Nine Inch Nails Cover)
16. Need for limited loss (new track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aborym Streaming Second Disc Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.