"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Another Destiny Project Releases New Album "The Meaning Of Life"

Another Destiny Project has released "The Meaning of Life," and the full album is now available online for streaming. Check out the release at Bandcamp here or below. The track listing is:

1. Route To The New World 03:22
2. Believe 04:23
3. The Meaning Of Life 08:13
4. Privacy 05:09
5. Reset 03:52
6. Others (Feat. Susana C. Marquez) 04:49
7. Outside (Feat. The Skylab) 03:20

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Another Destiny Project Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.