"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Loathe Streaming Full New "Lambs To The Slaughter" EP

Malta based metal band Loathe released new EP "Lambs to the Slaughter" earlier this month, and now the release is available for streaming online. Check out the songs below, or pick up a digital copy of the EP right here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Watch The Children Prey 04:14
2. Guttermouths 03:55
3. A Glow So Haunting 04:37
4. Bucketlove 04:13
5. Mission: Dawn 03:27

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Loathe Streaming Full New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.