"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

3 Parts Dead Releases New Self-Titled EP

Boston hard rockers 3 Parts Dead have released a new self-titled EP online, and you can now stream the full release below or at Bandcamp here. The track listing is:

1. Feed 03:57
2. Party Never Ends 03:29
3. Everything to You 03:30
4. So Long Girl 04:17
5. Tattoo'd Toy 03:15

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "3 Parts Dead Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.