"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Cerebrum Streaming Full New "Cosmic Enigma" Album

Cerebrum, which features George Kollias of Nile, will release "Cosmic Enigma" this coming May 27th via Amputated Vein Records. The full album is now available online for streaming via Bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Utopian Freedom, Dogmatic Truth 03:55
2. Subconscious Extraction 04:02
3. Dream Infusion Side-Effects 04:09
4. Vaporized To Feed The Profound Abyss (...Sinking Endlessly) 00:37
5. Oblivious Eons 03:52
6. Phobos Manipulation 04:47
7. Self-Regenerate 03:18
8. Enter The Void 04:11
9. Chaotic Orbits Align 03:05
10. Cosmic Enigma 03:56
11. Swirling Liquid Pellets...(Vitiate The Infinite Vacuum) 00:29
12. S-G-S (Subliminal Gravity Symptoms) 03:54

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cerebrum Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.