"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Xstrophy Streaming "My Tortured Past" Album Online

Xstrophy has posted the band's entire "My Tortured Past" album online, which is available for streaming at the Xstrophy website here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Inject Me With Pain
2. Intro To My Life
3. Devil's Nightmare
4. Forgotten Soul
5. No Peace Within a Shell
6. Raising the Brow
7. Black
8. Respect
9. Until the End
10. Death Dishonored
11. The Age of Change
12. Gates of Shame

 photo xstroph_zps652d3e93.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Xstrophy Streaming Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.