"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wall Of The Eyeless Streaming "Wimfolsfestta" Demo Release

Sweden's Wall of the Eyeless has posted the full "Wimfolsfestta" demo release online, which can be heard below or over at the group's Bandcamp page. The track listing is as follows:

1. Flicker
2. The Longest Winter
3. Revulsion Fever
4. Piercing Mist

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wall Of The Eyeless Streaming 'Wimfolsfestta'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.