"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aosoth Posts New Song "One With The Prince With A Thousand Enemies"

Decibel Magazine has recently conducted an interview with French black metallers Aosoth concerning new album "IV: Arrow In Heart" (out now on Agonia Records) and the band's stateside debut at the Maryland Deathfest this weekend.

"Our set now consists of a majority of material off IV: An Arrow In Heart," comments the band on their first-ever US show. "We’re using samples and things like that, to complete that feeling of immersion and oppression. It should be a pretty interesting experience for the listeners, although it might also be unpleasant to some."

The full interview, along with a new song premiere "One With The Prince With A Thousand Enemies," is available here, or you can hear the song below. The new album's track listing is:

1. An Arrow in Heart
2. One With The Prince With A Thousand Enemies
3. Temple of Knowledge
4. Under The Nails and Fingertips
5. Broken Dialogue 1
5. Broken Dialogue 2
6. Ritual Marks of Penitence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aosoth Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.