"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Children Of Bodom Posts "Transference" Making-Of Footage

Photo of Children of Bodom

Band Photo: Children of Bodom (?)

Finnish metal monsters Children of Bodom have just uploaded a making-of video for the “Transference” video, providing behind-the-scenes impressions of the video shooting in Poland. Check it out below, or watch the full music video at this location.

The track is taken from the upcoming album "Halo Of Blood" set for a June 11th North American release via Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing for the album is:

1. Waste Of Skin
2. Halo Of Blood
3. Scream For Silence
4. Transference
5. Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
6. Your Days Are Numbered
7. Dead Man's Hand On You
8. Damage Beyond Repair
9. All Twisted
10. One Bottle and a Knee Deep

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Children Of Bodom Posts Making-Of Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.