"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Christ Denied Streaming New Song "Weak Lunatics"

"Cancer Eradication," the second album from Christ Denied, is finished and ready for its release on June 15th va Xtreem Music. You can now hear the new song "Weak Lunatics" below.

Just two weeks after this, the band will perform its very 1st show ever in Christ Denied's almost 20 year history! This will be at the Move Your Fucking Brain Fest in Barcelona, followed a week later by the Obscene Extreme Fest in Czech Republic and later on, in October, at the Ritual Zombi Fest in Madrid.

The "Cancer Eradication" track listing is:

1. Weak Lunatics
2. Blasphemic Blessings
3. Putrid Christian Blood
4. Christ is Gone
5. Limbless God
6. Prophylactic Execution
7. Beheading the Abomination
8. Infidel's Triumph
9. Of the Underworld (Imprecation)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Christ Denied Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.