"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nostradameus' 'Hellbound' Targets October Release

AFM Records has set an October 18 release date for the fourth NOSTRADAMEUS album, entitled "Hellbound".

The follow-up to 2003's "The Third Prophecy", "Hellbound" was was produced and mixed at the well known RoastingHouse Studios in Malmö, Sweden by Anders "Theo" Theander, who managed to achieve "a powerful, yet well-balanced harmonic sound," according to a press release.

"Hellbound" track listing:

01. Never Turning Back
02. Your Betrayal
03. The Reapers Image
04. Hellbound
05. One Step Away
06. Fight
07. Cuts Like Blades
08. Seven
09. One World To Live In
10. I Am Free

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nostradameus' 'Hellbound' Targets October Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.