"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of "Eternal Defiance" Posted By SuidAkrA

German act Suidakra unleashes it new LP "Eternal Defiance" today via AFM Records. Coinciding with its release, the band posted a 6+ minute preview clip, which can be heard below. Fans can get the first glimpse of inew guitarist/clean vocalist Marius Pesch (Kingdom of Salvation) and bassist Tim Siebrecht (Ex-Sleeping Gods) with the band.

The track list for "Eternal Defiance" is:

1. Storming The Walls
2. Inner Sanctum
3. Beneath The Read Eagle
4. March Of Conquest
5. Pair Dadeni
6. The Mindsong
7. Rage For Revenge
8. Dragon’s Head
9. Defiant Dreams
10. Damnatio Memoriae
11. Mrs. McGrath (Bonus Track)

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suidakra Posts Preview Of 'Eternal Defiance'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.