"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Universe Within Streaming Full "Nemesis" Album

Virginia five piece metal outfit A Universe Within has posted the band's entire "Nemesis" album online for streaming. Check out the entire album at Facebook here. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Discovery - 8:01
2. Mission Parameters - 9:39
3. Surrogate Savior - 6:51
4. Cronus Exile - 9:39
5. Voyager - 8:17
6. Perihelion - 2:09
7. Hyperion Rising - 16:35

 photo ane_zps27a99ced.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Universe Within Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.